Financing








Result

Providing Quality Homes Since 1990!

Thomas Home Corporation takes pride in offering our buyers a selection of Preferred Lenders and superb Loan Originators. These select few have proven their ability to provide a variety of loan programs to accommodate each buyers needs and expedite a smooth and confident closing for both buyer and builder. In appreciation for choosing one of Thomas Homes approved lender representatives the builder will pay selected buyer closing cost.


You may also use our loan calculator to estimate monthly mortgage payments based on your information.

Preferred Lenders

Prime Lending

Camille Ripley- Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#659702
cripley@primelending.com
850-462-6902 Office
850-715-5999 Cell
4400 Bayou Blvd #19
Pensacola, FL 32504

Branch Banking and Trust Company

Carmen Kirchharr- VP/Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#415318
ckirchharr@bbandt.com
850-475-3244 Office
850-712-6631 Cell
5061 N 12th Ave.
Pensacola, FL 32504

Home Mortgage of America, Inc

Diana Melton – Loan Officer
NMLS#370939
dmelton@hmoai.com
850-516-1579 Cell
4400 Bayou Blvd Ste 40
Pensacola, FL 32503

Southeast Mortgage

Angela Lane- Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#103956
angela.lane@southeastmortgage.com
800-344-8788 Ext 495 Office
850-776-6094 Cell
244 E Intendencia St
Pensacola, FL 32502

Cornerstone Mortgage Solutions, LLC

David Dickson – Owner/Loan Originator
NMLS#248879
david@choosecornerstone.com
850-221-9174 Cell

Steve Jones – Owner/Loan Originator
NMLS#248866
steve@choosecornerstone.com
850-450-6374 Cell

850-473-6641 Office
6702-C Plantation Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32504

Contact Us

Call us today at (877)-THC-9834 or send us a message using our contact form. Message Us