CB3B556F-8CBA-446A-9969-F0BF5CE1FD16.JPG

Preferred Lenders

 You may also use our loan calculator to estimate monthly mortgage payments based on your information.


Cornerstone Mortgage Solutions, LLC

David Dickson – Owner/Loan Originator
NMLS#248879
david@choosecornerstone.com
850-221-9174 Cell

Steve Jones – Owner/Loan Originator
NMLS#248866
steve@choosecornerstone.com
850-450-6374 Cell
850-473-6641 Office
6702-C Plantation Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32504

Trustmark National Bank- CONSTRUCTION PERM ONLY

Willma Shortall- Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#341053
Wshortall@trustmark.com
850-316-2025 Office
850-982-6974 Cell
19 W. Garden ST. Suite 100
Pensacola, FL 32502

Harvesters Federal Credit Union- CONSTRUCTION PERM ONLY

Diana Banchard- Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#1116943
DBlanchard@HarvestersFCU.com
850-857-4328 Ext. 2052 Office
850-255-3215 Cell
400 Hwy 29 S.
Cantonment, FL 32533

Servis First

Camille Ripley- Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#659702
cripley@servisfirstbank.com
850-712-5999 Cell
5101 N 12th Ave.
Pensacola, FL 32504

Prime Lending


NMLS#659702
850-462-6902 Office
850-715-5999 Cell
4400 Bayou Blvd #19
Pensacola, FL 32504

Branch Banking and Trust Company

Carmen Kirchharr- VP/Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#415318
ckirchharr@bbandt.com
850-475-3244 Office
850-712-6631 Cell
5061 N 12th Ave.
Pensacola, FL 32504

Home Mortgage of America, Inc

Diana Melton – Loan Officer
NMLS#370939
dmelton@hmoai.com
850-516-1579 Cell
4400 Bayou Blvd Ste 40
Pensacola, FL 32503

Southeast Mortgage

Angela Lane- Senior Loan Officer
NMLS#103956
angela.lane@southeastmortgage.com
800-344-8788 Ext 495 Office
850-776-6094 Cell
244 E Intendencia St
Pensacola, FL 32502